الصفحة الرئيسية  >  أخبار  > 

يعمل نظام تجميع الغبار والتحكم به في TISCO No. 5 BF بشكل جيد

يعمل نظام تجميع الغبار والتحكم به في TISCO No. 5 BF بشكل جيد

2020-11-20

مع التشغيل الناجح لإصلاح فرن الصهر رقم 5 من tiSCO ، تم تنفيذ إصلاح نظام جمع الغبار للفرن العالي والتحكم فيه من قبل شركة Xinz في وقت واحد. في الوقت الحاضر ، تعمل المعلمات الرئيسية مثل ضغط الرياح لإزالة الغبار وحجم الهواء بشكل طبيعي ، وتعمل أنظمة الشبكة والنقل وتفريغ الرماد والأنظمة المساعدة بثبات.




رقم 5 إصلاح نظام جمع الغبار للفرن العالي والتحكم فيه ، ليس فقط إصلاحًا مهمًا لمشروع حماية البيئة ، ولكنه أيضًا أحد المشاريع المهمة للتصنيع الذكي هذا العام. يتضمن هذا التجديد 7 مجموعات من أنظمة إزالة الغبار الجديدة والقديمة. تم تشغيل معظم المعدات لأكثر من 10 سنوات. المعدات قديمة والرسومات غير مكتملة ، لذا يصعب تجديدها نسبيًا. من أبريل بعد توقيع عقد المشروع ، في مواجهة الوقت والمهمة الشاقة ، رقم معدات التحويل ، كل مجموعة من أنظمة إزالة الغبار ذات الخصائص المختلفة ، فريق المشروع وتقسيم العمل المعقول ، التطوير التفصيلي للمشروع ، البحث والوظيفة في ثلاثة أسابيع لإكمال أكثر من 1000 صمام حقن ، وما يقرب من 200 صمام تفريغ ، و 40 مجموعة من أكثر من 200 هزاز ، والمشاركة في حلقة التحكم في التعشيق للتحكم المتسلسل وتصميم دائرة التحكم في الكشف عن التغيير بأكثر من 100 متر ، لبناء المشروع ، والتنفيذ لوضع الأساس الجيد .




يتم طرح فريق المشروع في التصميم في بداية " نفس التحكم في المعدات المماثلة ، التشغيل المحلي غير المأهول ، يبدأ النظام مفتاحًا ، ومعالجة بيانات العداد وتسهيله ، وحكم الحالة الذكي ، ومركز إنذار الأعطال " قطار فكري التصميم ، اتبع هذا القطار الفكري ، بعد ما يقرب من صندوق تجميع الغبار لتحقيق وضع التحكم الموحد ، سهل الصيانة ؛ يعتمد نظام نقل الرماد على طريقة" تشغيل وإيقاف بمفتاح واحد ، ودورة دورية وإغلاق تعشيق الأعطال ". ال " مربع أبيض تسهل " لجميع معلمات الأداة تحليل الأخطاء والحكم عليها وتصحيحها وما إلى ذلك ، وتتواصل بنشاط مع الأعمال الحديدية أثناء تنفيذ المشروع لفهم أحدث احتياجات المستخدمين وتعديل وظائف التحكم في الوقت المناسب لتلبية متطلبات المستخدم.




في الوقت الحاضر ، يعمل نظام جمع الغبار والتحكم به في فرن الانفجار رقم 5 بشكل جيد مع كفاءة أعلى في إزالة الغبار ويلبي متطلبات الانبعاثات المنخفضة للغاية.


دردشة على الإنترنت
دردشة على الإنترنت
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting

Home  >  NEWS  > 

The dust collecting and controlling system of TISCO No. 5 BF operates well

The dust collecting and controlling system of TISCO No. 5 BF operates well

2020-11-20

With the successful commissioning of tiSCO No. 5 blast furnace overhaul, the reform of blast furnace dust collection and control system undertaken by Xinz company was put into operation simultaneously. At present, the key parameters such as dust removal wind pressure and air volume operate normally, and the net, transport and ash discharging systems and auxiliary systems operate stably.




No. 5 blast furnace dust collection and control system reform, is not only an important environmental protection project overhaul, but also one of the important projects of intelligent manufacturing this year. This renovation involves 7 sets of new and old dust removal systems. Most of the equipment has been in operation for more than 10 years. The equipment is old and the drawings are incomplete, so it is relatively difficult to renovate. From April after signing the project contract, in the face of time and heavy task, the transformation equipment number, each set of dedusting system of different characteristics, the project team and reasonable division of labor, detailed project development, research and function in three weeks to complete more than 1000 injection valve, nearly 200 discharge valve, 40 sets of more than 200 vibrator, participate in sequence control interlock control loop and more than 100 meter change detection control circuit design, for the project construction, implementation to lay the good foundation.




Project team in the design is put forward at the beginning of "the same similar equipment control, local unmanned operation, the system starts a key, meter data processing and facilitation, intelligent state judgement, fault alarm centralization" design train of thought, follow this train of thought, after nearly a dust collection box to realize the control mode of unified, easy to maintain; The ash conveying system adopts the mode of "one-key start and stop, periodic cycle and fault interlock shutdown". The "white box" of all instrument parameters facilitates fault analysis, judgment and correction, etc., and actively communicates with the iron works during the implementation of the project to understand the latest needs of users and timely modify the control functions to meet user requirements.




At present, the dust collection and control system of Blast furnace No. 5 operates well with higher dust removal efficiency and meets the demand of ultra-low emission.


Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...