الصفحة الرئيسية  >  أخبار  > 

قاعدة باوشان لا. 2 فرن اشعال فرن جديد

قاعدة باوشان لا. 2 فرن اشعال فرن جديد

2020-11-30

قاعدة باوشان لا. 2 اشتعال الفرن العالي! في العاشرة من صباح يوم 22 نوفمبر ، 18 نقطة ، بصفتها رئيس باو وو الصيني للجنة الدائمة للجنة الحزب ، وسكرتير حزب باوستيل ، زو جيكسين ، 18 نقطة مع رمز الجيل الجديد وألقوا شعلة من روح النضال المستمر في تم إعادة إشعال موقد الفرن العالي اللامع الجديد بقاعدة باوستيل باوشان رقم 2 ، معلناً نجاح إصلاح الفرن العالي رقم 2 ودخل حيز الإنتاج. بدأ فرن الصهر رقم 2 الجديد في رحلة جديدة لخدمة الجيل الثالث من الأفران ، مما أضاف الزخم إلى الهدف المتمثل في " أكثر من 100 مليون طن من باوو ". في الوقت نفسه ، ابتكرت Baosteel مرة أخرى كفاءة إصلاح أفران صهر كبيرة للغاية ، وهي أكبر استثمار إقليمي في الرقم القياسي الجديد.

التاريخ المجيد للجيلين الأولين من خدمة الفرن

تم تشغيل فرن الصهر رقم 2 في يونيو 1991. إنه فرن صهر كبير للغاية تم تصميمه وبنائه من قبل بلدنا. تم إغلاق الفرن العالي للإصلاح الشامل في 31 أغسطس 2006 واستأنف الإنتاج في 7 ديسمبر 2006. في السنوات الـ 14 الماضية ، وصلت سعة وحدة فرن الانفجار رقم 2 إلى 106.400 طن من الحديد ، وهو المعيار المعترف به دوليًا لفترة طويلة -الأفران العالية. تحافظ المؤشرات الاقتصادية والتقنية الرئيسية مثل متوسط ​​نسبة حقن الفحم ، ونسبة استخدام الغاز ، والاستهلاك الشامل للطاقة لكل طن من الحديد ، ومتوسط ​​معامل الاستخدام لخدمة الأفران من الجيل الأول ، جميعها على المستوى الرائد لنفس النوع من الأفران العالية في الصين.

بناءً على تقادم المعدات وعملية الفرن العالي رقم 2 ووفقًا لمتطلبات الجولة الجديدة من خطة التطوير لشركة Baosteel Co.، LTD. ، في الأول من سبتمبر من هذا العام ، نفذت شركة Baosteel Co.، LTD رسميًا إصلاح سريع قصير المدى للفرن الصخري رقم 2. تم الانتهاء من الإصلاح بنجاح في 82 يومًا فقط ، قبل ثمانية أيام من الموعد المحدد.

الجيل الجديد من NO. 2 يحتضن الفرن العالي الحكمة والأخضر ، ويعتمد أكثر من 10 تقنيات جديدة رائدة محلية ودولية. على سبيل المثال ، لأول مرة ، يمكن لطريقة تبريد لوحة الموقد تحسين كثافة التبريد وإطالة عمر الفرن العالي. مع صنع الحديد الذكي باعتباره جوهرًا ، تم تصميم نظام مراقبة وتشخيص المعدات الرئيسية رقم 2 BF لتحقيق المراقبة الشاملة لحالة المعدات المهمة وتحسين مستوى الأتمتة ودرجة الذكاء لنظام التحكم في bf. يمكن استخدام TGR لإعادة تدوير الطاقة المهدورة وتحقيق توفير الطاقة وتقليل الانبعاثات.


دردشة على الإنترنت
دردشة على الإنترنت
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting

Home  >  NEWS  > 

Baoshan Base no. 2 blast furnace reignition furnace new start

Baoshan Base no. 2 blast furnace reignition furnace new start

2020-11-30

Baoshan Base no. 2 blast furnace ignition! At 10 am on November 22, 18 points, as China's bao wu chairman of standing committee of the party committee, party secretary of baosteel, Zou Jixin commanded, 18 with a symbol of the new generation and throw a torch of unremitting struggle spirit into the shiny brand new blast furnace tuyere, baosteel baoshan base no.2 blast furnace hearth was rekindled, declaring the no.2 blast furnace overhaul success and put into production. The new No. 2 blast furnace has embarked on a new journey of the third generation furnace service, adding momentum to the goal of "over 100 million tons of baowu". At the same time, Baosteel once again created a super large blast furnace overhaul efficiency, the most provincial investment in the new record.

The glorious history of the first two generations of furnace service

No. 2 blast furnace was put into operation in June 1991. It is a super large blast furnace designed and built by our country. The blast furnace was shut down for overhaul on 31 August 2006 and resumed production on 7 December 2006. In the past 14 years, the unit capacity of Blast furnace No. 2 has reached 106,400 tons of iron, which is the internationally recognized standard for long-life blast furnace. Key economic and technical indexes such as average coal injection ratio, gas utilization ratio, comprehensive energy consumption per ton of iron and average utilization coefficient of first-generation furnace service all maintain the leading level of the same type of blast furnace in China.

Based on the aging of the equipment and process of blast furnace No. 2 and according to the requirements of the new round of development plan of Baosteel Co., LTD., on September 1, this year, Baosteel Co., LTD officially implemented the short term rapid overhaul of blast furnace No. 2. The overhaul was successfully completed in only 82 days, eight days ahead of schedule.

The new generation of NO. 2 blast furnace embraces wisdom and green, adopting more than 10 domestic and international leading new technologies. For example, for the first time, the hearth plate cooling method can improve the cooling intensity and prolong the life of the blast furnace. With intelligent iron-making as the core, the key equipment monitoring and diagnosis system of No.2 BF is built to realize the overall monitoring of the state of important equipment and improve the automation level and intelligence degree of the control system of the bf. TGR can be used to recycle waste energy and realize energy saving and emission reduction.


Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...